Latest Products http://www.engineeringcraft.in Latest Products Tue, 11 May 2021 19:11:00 +0530 en-us http://www.engineeringcraft.in Transformer Radiators http://www.engineeringcraft.in/transformer-radiators.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/transformer-radiators.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the well-established Transformer Radiators Manufacturers and Suppliers in the market. The Transformer Radiators that we deal in are exclusively used in Power and Distribution transformers. The Transformer Radiators provided by us are of superior quality that matches up to the international quality standards. Flange Type Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/flange-type-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/flange-type-radiator.htm Transformer Radiators Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Flange Type Radiator offered by us is available with maximum 35 fins. Also, we have established ourselves among the preeminent Flange Type Radiator Manufacturers and suppliers in the country. Swan Neck Type Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/swan-neck-type-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/swan-neck-type-radiator.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Header Type Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/header-type-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/header-type-radiator.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Power and Distribution transformers, Header Type Radiator that is packed in wooden strip for its safe delivery to different destinations. Besides, the small Radiators are directly welded to the Transformer Tanks. Also, we are one of the reliable Header Type Radiator Manufacturers and Suppliers in the domain. T Type Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/t-type-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/t-type-radiator.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth a premium range of T Type Radiator that is widely demanded in the domestic market. There is no other alternative available in the market for T Type Radiator offered by us as it complies with the industrial standards. Off Set Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/off-set-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/off-set-radiator.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Off Set Radiator Manufacturer in the region. We offer Off Set Radiator with header pipe out of centre as specified by the valuable clients. Furthermore, repeated orders are placed in the company for well tested Off Set Radiator. Pressed Steel Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/pressed-steel-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/pressed-steel-radiator.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can easily avail from us Pressed Steel Radiator of supreme quality that is used in and distribution transformers. The Pressed Steel Radiator that we deal in brings huge appreciation from the customers across the country. Furthermore, we have established ourselves among the predominant Pressed Steel Radiator Manufacturers and Suppliers in the domain. Other Specifications Range T- weldable for direct welding supplied with bare pipe ends "S.F" Flange for mounting on the transformers with square flange Scope Cooling oil in oil filled transformers by pressed or natural circulation of air Material Low carbon cold rolled steel Sheets (CRCA) that confirm to IS 513 grade D Extension pipe made of mild steel tubes (ERW or Seamless) that confirms to IS 1239 (Part I) medium class Other parts confirms with IS 2062 Painting Heat resistant varnish coat confirming to "A"a/IS 350 Red oxide zinc chromate primer conforming to IS 2074 Other coating as specified by the customers Types Provided Header type Flanged type Sizes Available 300mm wide 240mm wide 3000mm length Dimension & Tolerance Wall Thickness : 1-25 m.m. for cooling sections and 2 m.m. for Header Pipes. Width of cooling sections : 236 m.m.Width Tolerance±1 2 m.m. 300 m.m.Width Tolerance±1 3 m.m. 520 m.m.Width Tolerance±1 5 m.m. No. of Cooling Sections as per customer specification. Pitch (Distance Between Cooling Section) : 50. m.m.±1 0.5 m.m. Minimum No. of Flute (Cooling Ducts) : 3 Nos.for 236 m.m. 4 Nos. for 300 m.m. 7. Nos. for 520 m.m. Outer Diameter of Header pipes : 80 m.m and 90 m.m. Length (Center Distance) between top and bottom above : 500 m.m. to 2000 m.m. with Tolerance±1 3 m.m. & 2000 m.m. with tolerance±1 5 m.m.header pipes Brazing Straps : 25X5 m.m. mild steel flate as given in table I Elliptical Tube Type Radiator http://www.engineeringcraft.in/elliptical-tube-type-radiator.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/elliptical-tube-type-radiator.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Elliptical Tube Type Radiator which is attached to the transformer tanks . The Elliptical Tube Type Radiator offered by us brings repeated orders for the company as it is fabricated from superior quality raw material. In addition to this, we are reckoned among the reputed Elliptical Tube Type Radiator Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Sizes Available : 19.5mm x 2.5mm x 0.25mm x 643mm 17mm x 3.5mm x 0.40mm x 643mm Distribution Transformer Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/distribution-transformer-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/distribution-transformer-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us, is Distribution Transformer Tank  of superior quality. The Distribution Transformer Tank provided by us is fabricated using high grade raw material and is used in varied applications. Also, we are counted among the trustworthy Distribution Transformer Tank Manufacturers and Suppliers in the domain.Composed Of Conservators End frames Headers Pipe work Yoke clamp Availability25kva to 200 kva Power Transformer Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/power-transformer-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/power-transformer-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us, is Power Transformer Tank  of superior quality. The Power Transformer Tank provided by us is fabricated using high grade raw material and is used in varied applications. Also, we are counted among the trustworthy Power Transformer Tank Manufacturers and Suppliers in the domain.Composed Of Conservators End frames Headers Pipe work Yoke clamp AvailabilityFrom 500 kva to 100 mva Oil Storage Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/oil-storage-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/oil-storage-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/fuel-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/fuel-tank.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel & Avation Fuel transport and storage tanks. We manufacture fuel storage and transport tanks for Diesel , Aviation fuel , Kerosene , Gasoline , Etc of various capacities. LPG Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/lpg-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/lpg-tank.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture LPG propane above ground as well as mounded and underground LPG | propane storage tanks of various capacities ranging from 500 Liters to 1000000 Liters Pressure Vessel Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/pressure-vessel-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/pressure-vessel-tank.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Pressure vessels with pressure ranging from 1Bar to 300 Bars and volume as per customers requirement for various gases like Oxygen , Hydrogen , Nitrogen , Argon , Gas mixtures , Various liquid and chemicals , Columns , Heat exchangers , Reactors ,Boilers ,Chimney, Silos ,Deaerator tanks , Lime stone filter tanks , Tanks for Desalination plants ,Water treatment plants , Effluent treatment plants , Blow down tanks , Air receivers and other pressure vessels and equipments. Transformer Tank http://www.engineeringcraft.in/transformer-tank.htm http://www.engineeringcraft.in/transformer-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530